Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for The Reveal at Rye 220 Apartments in Houston

4.8 | 30 Reviews

220 Bammel Westfield Rd, Houston, TX, 77090
(832) 666-7599

https://www.revealatrye.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Houston! At The Reveal at Rye 220 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
Shae Butta
10/23/2023

The are so amazing and very helpful! I love these apartments!
R
Royce Janik
10/18/2023

It was a pleasure working with Mary and Moncia. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Thank you!
Z
Zimika Perkins
9/29/2023

Verified Resident

My personal experiences has been so amazing all due to Monica. She cares about the residents & always makes sure we’re well taken care of. She has a beautiful warm heart & the apartments stays nice & clean. Whatever you need, Monica will take care of you. Thanks Monica for everything! ❤️👍
J
Jayden
9/27/2023

Monica and Mars have made my first living experience alone as smooth as possible, both very nice and helpful ! I enjoyed my time here
M
Mya Scott
9/27/2023

Mars has went above and beyond to make sure all my maintenance needs were met within my home. Monica has always provided awesome communication about anything I have brought to her .
J
Joshua Watkins
8/29/2023

Regarding Mars, the on-site maintenance worker, I have nothing but praise. She runs everything very professionally, and when things need fixed, she fixes it! Has a smile on her face and a constant attitude of optimism.
T
tamika bjork
8/28/2023

Great studio apartments! Small & cute for a single person. Monica is very friendly and helpful in the office. And Mars has fixed anything I??ve needed in a timely manner. She does a great job with maintaining the entire complex! They??ve made my experience here very positive. I look forward to resigning my lease and staying here for the foreseeable future.
J
Jaylin Woods
8/28/2023

I recently moved from fl and In the process of looking for a space , I found the reveal at Rye 220 on Google and when I stopped by The on sight staff Monica and Mars were beyond helpful . They were friendly and took their time to make sure I felt comfortable . I highly recommend these apartments and will be back to move forward .
B
butler boys9100
8/18/2023

Nothing but wonderful things to say about Mars, she is the maintenance person on site. She handles her business in a very professional manner, when she fixes something, it??s fixed! Always has a positive attitude and smile on her face.
L
Latiyfa Simone
8/18/2023

Mrs. Monica (the manager) cares about her residents... She does her best to manage the whole complex and looks out for us... nice studio apt.
L
Latiyfa Simone
8/18/2023

Mrs. Monica (the manager) cares about her residents... She does her best to manage the whole complex and looks out for us... nice studio apt. Always smiles
T
Travis Smalling
5/19/2023

Recently moved to the property and I can't express how happy I am to have found a nice studio apartment the is affordable newly remodeled, they work with all types of credit just may have to put a deposit if yours is anything like mine, but get it back when you leave the place in good shape. The management is incredibly helpful and courteous and couldn't be any better. Maintance is Johnny on the spot if you need anything fixed in the apartment. If you are looking for a new place that's affordable quite clean and good neighbor's. You should stop in and speak with Monica the manager or any of the other ladies in the office and they can help you out
T
Tony Mendez
5/12/2023

The communy is great. They are fixing units to make them more nicer. Monica and Mars help me with any questions I have. There very nice and always stop they??re work to help me. If you looking for a great place to live this is it. Can??t beat the price and it??s close to everything.
M
Maribel conde
5/4/2023

I was referred by Rose Denis and I am satisfied with the apartments. They addressed all of my concerns In a timely manner. Thank you!
R
Rose Fontenot
5/4/2023

The people in the office are great communicators. They are always helpful and kind towards the tenants. The apartment complex is pleasant and kept up with. I am very satisfied.
D
Dree Smith
5/4/2023

Verified Resident

The office staff Mrs Monica and Mrs Katy, are wonderful, understanding, very knowledgeable, and patient. If you are having any problems, the staff are willing to take time and help you. The maintenance staff are also wonderful; any time I have to have anything fix in my apt, they get it done within 3 days or less...I love it and they always speak to me, that’s also a nice thing around here, I appreciate that kind of niceness!! Dree Smith 5/4/23
D
David T
5/1/2023

I have been a resident for almost a year and currently renewing for another. It is quiet and well kept despite continuing renovations and upgrades. Monica and Katie of our front office are responsive to needs and exceedingly friendly. I fully recommend this complex to anyone looking for a drama free environment for living.
M
Melinda Wallis
5/1/2023

I??ve lived here for almost a year and I have been pretty happy here.
K
Kendall Brown
9/20/2022

Verified Resident

Went into the office & told Mrs. Sandy what I had going on & she was able work with me right then & there with my rent payment for the month. It’s been a wonderful experience thus far living here at The Reveal at Rye!
K
Kendall Brown
8/8/2022

Hands down Melanie is one of the best property managers I??ve ever encountered. She literally drove from her home at 12am to ensure that I got in my apartment & that everything will be handled at sunrise. Couldn??t get any better than that. Totally satisfied with her work ethic!
K
Khadija Garcia
7/13/2022

Melanie is the best site manager I have ever dealt with. She is always kind and understanding. Yeah, stuff needs fixing and she helps it get done. The maintenance crew is also very polite and they fix stuff as fast as they can. It's a fairly large community and we are very close, like walking or biking distance from almost everything you need. We even have a bus route nearby which was important to me.
A
Angela Ward
6/16/2022

Thank God for Melanie. She actually cares about the residents and has came through with moving me into a better studio. So grateful.
B
Brandon Tolbert
6/3/2022

Just moved here and I'm very pleased. It's affordable, quite complex, and it's close to everything. The complex manager Melanie is amazing and gets the job done.
R
Ruby Lowrie
6/2/2022

I am so excited about moving here. Great staff. Made me feel at home before I even got it. Answered all my questions. Made sure I did my application correct. And got back with my answer in less than 24 hours. I cannot wait to be a part of this community... BRAVO, Reveal
F
Felicia Westerlund
5/1/2022

Verified Resident

At the Reveal at Rye, the staff has been very helpful. They always listen to my needs and the major stuff is handled very quickly. The rent price is quite reasonable and the quality of the units are also good. I recommend that you come and take a look for yourself.